Skip to content

Hello world!

April 13, 2009
by

Yesterday when I was in the bar in John Hancock Centre with Miah, he told me about his thoughts of starting a joint blog. I was immediately fascinated by the idea. It is a symbol of friendship, a combination of our interests, thoughts and our unique characters. We are not ‘professional bloggers’ (does this term exist – how many people write blogs for a living?), our writings might not be stylish and our topics might not be popular, but one thing for sure is that we will write what we want to write.

I am so happy about starting this blog. Deep down in my heart I hope this blog will become popular someday, but it is not in the control of our hands.

(P.S. Most of us do not write our own blogs frequently, and that is another reason why starting a joint blog might be a good idea.)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 13, 2009 9:39 am

    I didn’t notice that we want to make this blog popular 🙂
    To me, it is just a lovely project with my dear friends.
    But yes, blogging may be a good idea to continue the “Don’t have anything particular to say” gmail chain, which reaches 1847 emails since 18/2/2008.

Leave a Reply

