Skip to content

28-05-2009 出碟

May 28, 2009
tags:
by

My album:

The College of New Jersey

  1. 防郎棄 *
  2. 外遇星人
  3. 敬希自覺 #$
  4. 鴛鴦襪與衫
  5. 房子賄賂條路
  6. 星爸剋星爺
  7. 怒啤 (電影《我家有個易惡嬰》插曲) *
  8. 忌不如人
  9. 宜時換伴 $

* Siuto’s pick of the album

# My brother’s pick of the album

$ Siuto’s sister’s pick of the album

My brother’s album:

Mitopia

  1. 有陽光還是很懶
  2. 心魔說: “Go please” *#
  3. 畢氏三角關係
  4. 愚公移情別戀
  5. 偏復合
  6. ex-why-sad *
  7. 競爭良和循環惡
  8. 法國梨 德國羊

* Siu’s sisters’ pick of the album

# My pick of the album

Siuto’s winner: Mitopia

Elaine’s winner: The College of New Jersey

We have a split decision here, so, power to the people, vote for your favourite!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Soyin permalink*
    June 2, 2009 7:12 am

    I like yours better, but I don’t know the hidden meaning of ‘心魔說: “Go please” ‘.

  2. Miah permalink*
    June 2, 2009 8:48 am

    “Some more 雪糕 please”.

    My mother voted for my brother, so it’s still a draw.

    Vase?

Leave a Reply

