Skip to content

11-10-2009 出碟

October 11, 2009
tags:
by

Album of singles

被吻感

蠻 / 可愛

淚漬嫁期

每千愛你多一些

思子惱苦

久姻歌

感情固態氮 分手液態

Crying妹 (電影《Laughing哥 之 轉性》片尾曲)

汝無求

5 Comments leave one →
  1. denisesiu permalink*
    October 11, 2009 3:27 pm

    I like 被吻感 and 汝無求 best. Normally I like the ones that I only understand when I read them out loud best.

  2. October 11, 2009 11:20 pm

    I have exactly the same feeling as siuto, I just additioanlly like 思子惱苦:)

  3. Soyin permalink*
    October 12, 2009 11:26 am

    感情固態氮 分手液態釩 is amazing.

  4. October 12, 2009 11:33 am

    OH i also get the 分手液態釩 now!!! I must pick this as my favourite then…

  5. mito permalink
    October 12, 2009 3:05 pm

    我跟小桃有一模一樣的感覺, 我此外還喜歡’思子惱苦’和’淚漬嫁期’T.T

Leave a Reply

