Skip to content

Album 2. 13.10.2009

October 13, 2009
tags:
by
Round the world
1. 穌離世 (尚未復活版)
2. 你撕本
3. 阿母獅特DOWN
4. 麥之根 (<農業知識知多少>主題曲)
5. 菜脯鹵絲
6. easy.癱.報矣 (英國保誠意外保險宣傳歌)
7. 慢理牆成 (<建築安全你要知>主題曲)
8. 帆已賽 (東亞運動會插曲)
9. 窄房.長期.耐涼 (美聯物業廣告歌)
10. 蝦已奔

Round the world

1. 穌離世 (尚未復活版)

2. 你撕本

3. 阿母獅特DOWN

4. 家已各搭 (溏心風暴3之家已各搭片頭曲)

5. 菜脯鹵絲

6. easy.癱.報矣 (英國保誠意外保險宣傳歌)

7. 慢理牆成 (<建築安全你要知>主題曲)

8. 帆已賽 (東亞運動會插曲)

9. 窄房.長期.耐涼 (美聯物業廣告歌)

10. 蝦已奔

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Miah permalink*
    October 13, 2009 3:16 am

    The first themed album! The idea has crossed my mind before but puns never come to me as a group, so the idea left my mind soon after.

    穌離世 is my favourite.

    • October 13, 2009 4:43 am

      I think you may do a better job for a themed album. I think some of them aren’t so good, but I fear that my ideas will fly away so I grouped some not-so-perfect ones into this album. Yes, your pick is also my own favourite.

Leave a Reply

